Introduction of editorial staff

Editorial Committee of the Korean Society of Agricultural and Forest Meteorology

Sortation Name Affiliation
Managing Editor Kwang-Soo Kim Seoul National University
Editor Jun-Hwan Kim National Institute of Crop Science
Editor Kyung-Hwan Moon National Institute of Horticultural & Herbal Science
Editor Dae-Jun Kim National Center for Agro Meteorology
Editor Min-Seok Kang National Center for Agro Meteorology
Editor Jae-il Cho Chonnam National University
Editor Hyung-Tae Choi National Forest Science Institute
Editor Jung-Hwa Cheon National Institute of Forest Science
Editor Elwyn Taylor Iowa State University, USA
Editor Yosei Hayashi Tsukuba University of Japan
Editor Yoshi Harazono University of Alaska, USA